President - Sylvie Hodgson-Smith
Junior Treasurer - Richard Decker
Secretary - Edward Green
Social Secretary - Harriet Spring
General Member - Chloe Stark
General Member - Harley Jones
General Member - Joseph Folley
Senior Treasurer - Mr Nicholas Denyer

You can contact the committee using the email address

View the most recent constitution is available for download here .